• Caverns of Time Heroic Dungeons Access
  • Caverns of Time Heroic Dungeons Access

TBC Caverns of Time Heroic Dungeons Access Boost

Options

* With each purchase registered users get 5% of the price added to their account as Carrycoins as well as increasing discounts for regular buyers.

Tags: Attunements, Burning Crusade, WowCarry.

Trustpilot

Trust Score 4.8 273 Reviews
LEAVE YOUR REVIEW

By buying this service you will get access to heroic version of Caverns of Time dungeons. Caverns of Time dungeons are: Old Hillsbrad Foothills and The Black Morass. In order to get you attuned to the heroic dungeons we will raise you reputation with the Keepers of Time to revered level.

ESTIMATED TIME: 7 DAYS
The average time for getting your pilot and share the account is about 15 minutes. Time to reach desired reputation level depends on your current progress.

REQUIREMENTS

• LEVEL 70 CHARACTER
you should have at least one level 70 character on your account.

• ACCOUNT SHARING
this service can only be provided by account sharing. We will only need your login and password and we do NOT need an answer to a secret question or access to your email.

WHAT YOU’LL GET

• ACCESS TO HEROIC OLD HILLSBRAD FOOTHILLS
you will get access to heroic Old Hillsbrad Foothills.

• ACCESS TO HEROIC BLACK MORASS
you will get access to heroic Black Morass.

• GOLD AND OTHER RESOURCES
you will get all the loot and gold received during the boost.

WHAT HAPPENS AFTER I BUY THE SERVICE?
We will process your order in 5 to 10 minutes. Then we will contact you using the online chat at the website or any other means of communication that you provided during the checkout. If you didn’t hear from us in 15 minutes, then you should contact us via the online chat at the bottom right corner of the website to speed up the process. Please, also feel free to text us immediately after placing your order using the online chat. It will make the process go even faster.
WHAT IS AN ESTIMATED TIME (CLOCK ICON)?
All of our services have an "Estimated Time" of completion. It consists in the usual duration of the service which we have experienced with previous boosts. We love being honest with our customer base - it is impossible for us to be completely sure about the length of your service, but we will always do our best to stay within the Estimate Time.
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SELF-PLAY AND PILOTED?
If you choose self-played boosting you will play your character yourself with our group. If you choose piloted (account sharing), you will give us your wow account’s login and password; our gamers will carefully log into your account and do the boosting.
IS ACCOUNT SHARING SAFE?
Yes, it is absolutely safe with us. While doing the boosting with account sharing our boosters observe all safety precautions and never use any exploits. Your safety and privacy is very important for us so we will never chat with any of your friends or guild mates.
WHAT IS YOUR REFUND POLICY?
If we cannot even assign the service within double the Estimated Time, you are entitled to ask for a refund. If we have started but not completed the service within double the estimate, compensations or partial refunds may ensue.

Trustpilot

Trust Score 9.8

LEAVE YOUR REVIEW