Trustpilot

Trust Score 9.8

LEAVE YOUR REVIEW
  • warhorse---paladin-lvl-40-mount-world-of-warcraft-classic
  • Warhorse - Paladin Lvl 40 Mount

Warhorse Paladin Lvl 40 Mount Boost

* With each purchase registered users get 5% of the price added to their account as Carrycoins as well as increasing discounts for regular buyers.

Tags: Warhorse - Paladin Lvl 40 Mount, World of Warcraft Classic, Mounts CL, WowCarry.

The Felsteed is a 60% speed mount that is only available to Warlock players. The Felsteed mount is a reward from quest chain at level 40. This mount does not require riding skill as it is considered as spell, so Warlock players save quite a bit of gold. 

ESTIMATED TIME: 1-2 DAYS
Please note that time to farm depends on current lineup. You can always get more specific time estimate by asking the online support

REQUIREMENTS

• 40 LEVEL CHARACTER
you should have at least 40 level character on your account

• ACCOUNT SHARING REQUIRED
this service can only be provided by account sharing

WHAT YOU’LL GET

• GUARANTEED MOUNT
the Warhorse mount in your spellbook after we complete the service for you

• 60% MOVEMENT SPEED
you will be able to ride your Felsteed mount at 60% movement 

• QUESTLINE COMPLETED
we will complete the required questline to obtain the Felsteed mount for you

WHAT HAPPENS AFTER I BUY THE SERVICE?
We will process your order in 5 to 10 minutes. Then we will contact you using the online chat at the website or any other means of communication that you provided during the checkout. If you didn’t hear from us in 15 minutes, then you should contact us via the online chat at the bottom right corner of the website to speed up the process. Please, also feel free to text us immediately after placing your order using the online chat. It will make the process go even faster.
WHAT IS AN ESTIMATED TIME (CLOCK ICON)?
All of our services have an "Estimated Time" of completion. It consists in the usual duration of the service which we have experienced with previous boosts. We love being honest with our customer base - it is impossible for us to be completely sure about the length of your service, but we will always do our best to stay within the Estimate Time.
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SELF-PLAY AND PILOTED?
If you choose self-played boosting you will play your character yourself with our group. If you choose piloted (account sharing), you will give us your wow account’s login and password; our gamers will carefully log into your account and do the boosting.
IS ACCOUNT SHARING SAFE?
Yes, it is absolutely safe with us. While doing the boosting with account sharing our boosters observe all safety precautions and never use any exploits. Your safety and privacy is very important for us so we will never chat with any of your friends or guild mates.
WHAT IS YOUR REFUND POLICY?
If we cannot even assign the service within double the Estimated Time, you are entitled to ask for a refund. If we have started but not completed the service within double the estimate, compensations or partial refunds may ensue.

Trustpilot

Trust Score 9.8

LEAVE YOUR REVIEW
Black Friday is already here! USE CODE: "BLFR25" for 25% discount!