League of Legends Boost

There are no products to list in this category.

League of Legends is one of the most popular MOBA games with millions of players all over the world. The content of League of Legends is constantly updating with new champions, balance fixes and cosmetic skins. The influence of the game spreads even further with new games like Legends of Runeterra and Teamfight Tactics which opens new ways of exploring the lore of the universe as well as “Arcane” web-series. Game is constantly updating to ensure that every player can find his favorite champion and playstyle.

Choose your way to play the game

League of Legends gets new updates, from small ones, which only fixes some bugs and get that particular champion a few more hitpoints. And there's also major updates, which releases a new champion, new items, complete overhaul of the existing systems of the game or even changes part of the map. All these changes help Riot Games keep the game fresh. Players can choose from a variety of game modes to play:

  1. Standard - an ordinary match played in Summoner’s Rift where five players compete against other five in pursuit of destroying the Nexus of the enemy team.
  2. Solo/Duo Ranked - A ranked version of a standard match, allows you to increase your rank from Iron to Challenger and get Seasonal rewards. As the name suggests you can only queue if you’re playing alone or with one friend of approximately the same rank (e.g. If you’re a Gold I - your friend should be at least Silver I to play with you. Same goes for higher rank friends, so he shouldn’t have more than a Platinum I to play with you). Challenger players can only queue solo.
  3. Flex Ranked - Same as ranked matches, but your group can consist of any number of players from one to five with the exception of four players in a group. You will participate in a different queue than Solo/Duo Ranked players and will fight against similar stacks of players.
  4. Tired of the tense of the Summoner’s Rift battles? Try the ARAM mode where you fight on an ancient frozen bridge high above Freljord. ARAM is a perfect mode to relax and learn a new champion. If you don’t like the hero you got you have a chance to reroll it or take one of the heroes your teammates rerolled already.
  5. A special time-limited queue designed for players to relax from baseline matches and have some fun in insane battles. The examples of such modes can be Ultra Rapid Fire (U.R.F.) mode where your characters have infinite resources and a cooldown of all spells are greatly reduced. Or maybe you always wanted to know how much poison mushrooms you can plant if you had five Teemos instead of just one - try “All for One” mode!

Customize your experience

Sometimes you need us to provide a special service – our customer support got you covered. Describe to us what service you need and we’ll make it happen. It can be anything from getting score points on the limited-time event to obtaining 7th mastery rank on Yasuo (don’t worry, we don’t judge).

How does the service work?

After placing the order our booster will get onto your account and complete a service for you. He will regularly report his progress on your order so you can always know the current progress. We can also adjust the time when he can be on the account.

Guarantees of the service

  • Our boosters use VPN-protection to ensure the safety of your account.
  • We aim to combine the high quality of the service with a short completion time.
  • We provide our customers with 24/7 support to answer all the questions you might have before you purchase and even after the service is fully completed.