Wrath of the Lich King Classic
Ruby Sanctum
* With each purchase registered users get 5% of the price added to their account as Carrycoins as well as increasing discounts for regular buyers.
  • $249.99
  • Up to cashback for registered users.*
    Sign In or Register to start saving.
Ruby Sanctum
What you will get
Estimated time
  • Ruby Sanctum Raid Completion
    You will get Ruby Sanctum rad full complettion with our WoWCarry raid team.
  • All Personal Loot Items
    You will get all personal loot during this raid and also valuable currency as Emblem of Frost.
  • Achievements
    You will get an achievement after completing the full raid.
The completion of this raid takes an average time of 1.5 hours.
  • 80 Lvl Character
    You need to have a 80-level character to be able to enter dungeons on heroic difficulty and raid on any difficulty.
  • No Raid Experience Required
    You don't need to have any specific gear level or knowledge of raid mechanics. Our raid team will invite you, summon to the raid and will also instruct you on all the question you might have.
  • Account Sharing
    This service is provided by account sharing. We will only need your login and password and we do not need an answer to a secret question or access to your email.

Frequently Asked Questions
What happens after I buy the service?
We will process your order in 5 to 10 minutes. Then we will contact you using the online chat at the website or any other means of communication that you provided during the checkout. If you didn’t hear from us in 15 minutes, then you should contact us via the online chat at the bottom right corner of the website to speed up the process. Please, also feel free to text us immediately after placing your order using the online chat. It will make the process go even faster.
What is an estimated time (clock icon)?
All of our services have an "Estimated Time" of completion. It consists in the usual duration of the service which we have experienced with previous boosts. We love being honest with our customer base - it is impossible for us to be completely sure about the length of your service, but we will always do our best to stay within the Estimate Time.
What is the difference between self-play and piloted?
If you choose self-played boosting you will play your character yourself with our group. If you choose piloted (account sharing), you will give us your wow account’s login and password; our gamers will carefully log into your account and do the boosting.
Is account sharing safe?
Yes, it is absolutely safe with us. While doing the boosting with account sharing our boosters observe all safety precautions and never use any exploits. Your safety and privacy is very important for us so we will never chat with any of your friends or guild mates.
What is your refund policy?
If we cannot even assign the service within double the Estimated Time, you are entitled to ask for a refund. If we have started but not completed the service within double the estimate, compensations or partial refunds may ensue.
Entrance in the Ruby Sanctum grabs your attention as soon as you get underneath the Wyrmrest Temple at Dragonblight. In the past, the Ruby Sanctum raid was released, one of the last ones, because it should have connected the Wrath of the Lich King and the next expansion, Cataclysm. The whole raid has a vast lore meaning since it's bined to most of the quests at Dragonblight. You can enter Ruby Sanctum only if you have an 80 level. Gear dropping from this raid is five ilvl higher than Icecrown Citadel. That is why the awards from the raid are more valuable. Ruby Sanctum consists of three mini-bosses (Baltharus the Warborn, General Zarithrian, and Saviana Ragefire ) and one final boss (Halion, The Twilight Destroyer). Raid contains two difficulties (Normal and Heroic) and two modes (10-player and 25-player). From each mini-boss drops the Emblem of Frost, which you can trade for Tier-10 gear pieces. The last boss drops an epic gear, which is five ilvl higher than the Icecrown Citadel loot. Besides, there are five types of adds you should pay attention to at the Ruby Sanctum. The most difficult boss of the raid is Halion, The Twilight Destroyer, but our WowCarry raid team can deal with this dragon easily and fast. This service contains completion of the raid Ruby Sanctum with our WowCarry professional raid team and achievement of The Twilight Destroyer. Four achievements are called the same name, but they vary according to chosen difficulty and mode. It will save you time and nerves and grant you valuable personal loot. Moreover, you can always schedule your service with our support agents and ask any questions regarding the service.